There are no events to show at this time.

Jewish Women's Circle Tambourine

Wednesday, January 25, 7:00pm to 8:30pm
580 Washington St., Canton, MA

Chinese Luncheon

Sunday, December 25, 12:30pm -
580 Washington St., Canton, MA

Giant Menorah Lighting Canton

Monday, December 19, 7:00pm -
800 Washington St, Canton, MA 02021

Giant Menorah Lighting in Norwood

Sunday, December 18, 6:00pm -
566 Washington St, Norwood, MA 02062

Chanukah Wonderland

Sunday, December 18, 12:30pm to 2:30pm
900 Washington St, Canton, MA 02021

Menorah Workshop @Home Depot

Sunday, December 11, 1:00pm -
1415, Providence Hwy, Norwood, MA 02062

Trip to New York

Sunday, October 30, 6:00am to 8:00pm
580 Washington St., Canton, MA

Dinner and Dancing with the Torah

Monday, October 17, 5:30pm -
580 Washington St., Canton, MA

Sukkot Celebration

Sunday, October 16, 10:30am -
580 Washington St., Canton, MA

Sukkot Community Dinner

Sunday, October 9, 6:00pm -
580 Washington St., Canton, MA

High Holidays 5783-2022

Tuesday, October 4, 6:00pm -
580 Washington St., Canton, MA

Tashlich 5783 - 2022

Monday, September 26, 6:15pm -
580 Washington St., Canton, MA

Rosh Hashana Dinner

Sunday, September 25, 7:00pm to 8:30pm
580 Washington St., Canton, MA

Jewish Women's Circle Rosh Hashana Bake

Wednesday, September 21, 7:00pm to 8:30pm
580 Washington St., Canton, MA

Hebrew School Registration 2022-2023

Wednesday, September 21, 7:00am -
580 Washington St., Canton, MA

An Evening of Inspiration

Wednesday, June 29, 6:30pm to 8:30pm
561 Ward St., Newton, MA

Celebrate Shavuot

Sunday, June 5, 10:30am to 12:30pm
580 Washington St., Canton, MA

Lag Baomer Party

Thursday, May 19, 5:30pm to 7:30pm
, MA

Celebration of the future

Saturday, April 23, 7:00pm to 8:30pm
580 Washington St., Canton, MA

Celebration of the Future

Saturday, April 23, 7:00pm to 8:30pm
580 Washington St., Canton, MA

Purim at the NYC Kosher Deli

Thursday, March 17, 5:30pm to 7:30pm
580 Washington St., Canton, MA

Let's Light Up the Night! Menorah Lighting

Sunday, December 5, 5:00pm -
800 Washington St., Canton, MA

First Friday Shabbat Dinner

Friday, December 3, 5:30pm -

Menorahs & Martinis

Wednesday, December 1, 7:00pm -
, MA

Chanukah Wonderland

Sunday, November 28, 2:30pm to 4:30pm
900 Washinton St., Canton, MA

High Holidays

Monday, September 6, 12:00am - Thursday, September 16, 12:00am
580 Washington St., Canton, MA

Chai Center Community Torah Campaign

Thursday, August 26, 5:00pm to 8:00pm
580 Washington St., Canton, MA