There are no events to show at this time.

Shavuot Celebration and Dairy Buffet!

Wednesday, June 12, 6:00pm -
576 Washington St., Canton, MA

New York Trip!

Sunday, June 2, 6:30am to 8:00pm
580 Washington St., Canton, MA

Lag Baomer!

Sunday, May 26, 4:00pm -
Paul Revere Heritage Site, MA

JWC Iyar - Month of healing

Wednesday, May 8, 7:00pm -
580 Washington St., Canton, MA

Meal of Moshiach

Tuesday, April 30, 7:00pm -
580 Washington St., Canton, MA

Community Passover Seder

Monday, April 22, 7:00pm -
580 Washington St., Canton, MA

Make A Challah Or Matzah Cover

Wednesday, April 10, 7:00pm -
580 Washington St., Canton, MA

Purim in Israel!

Sunday, March 24, 4:00pm -
900 Washington St, Canton, MA 02021, MA

JWC Kosher Fish Fest

Wednesday, March 20, 7:00pm -
580 Washington St., Canton, MA

Family Hamantash Bake

Sunday, March 17, 11:30am -
576 Washington St., Canton, MA

Myths Vs. Facts And The War With Hamas

Wednesday, February 28, 7:00pm -
576 Washington St., Canton, MA

What's up with Macros?

Wednesday, February 14, 7:00pm to 8:30pm
580 Washington St., Canton, MA

Challah Bake for Israel

Thursday, February 8, 7:00pm to 8:30pm
576 Washington St., Canton, MA

Tu B’shevat Celebration

Wednesday, January 24, 6:00pm -
576 Washington St., Canton, MA

JWC Pressed Flower Candle Holders

Wednesday, January 17, 7:00pm to 8:30pm
580 Washington St., Canton, MA

JWC Israeli dancing with Angela

Wednesday, December 13, 7:00pm -
580 Washington St., Canton, MA

Giant Menorah Lighting in Norwood

Tuesday, December 12, 6:00pm -
566 Washington St, Norwood, MA 02062

Chanukah Legoland

Sunday, December 10, 12:30pm to 2:30pm
900 Washington St, Canton, MA 02021

First Night of Chanukah Dinner

Thursday, December 7, 6:30pm -
580 Washington St., Canton, MA

Giant Menorah Lighting Canton

Thursday, December 7, 6:00pm -
800 Washington St, Canton, MA 02021

Menorah Workshop @Home Depot

Sunday, December 3, 12:00pm -
1415, Providence Hwy, Norwood, MA 02062

Family Challah Bake for Israel

Sunday, November 19, 11:00am -
576 Washington St., Canton, MA

Copy of Family Challah Bake for Israel

Sunday, November 19, 11:00am -
576 Washington St., Canton, MA

JWC Charity Box for Israel

Wednesday, November 15, 7:00pm to 8:03pm
576 Washington St., Canton, MA

Dinner and Dancing with the Torah

Saturday, October 7, 6:00pm -
576 Washington St., Canton, MA

Sukkot Celebration

Sunday, October 1, 11:30am -
576 Washington St., Canton, MA

Sukkot Under the Stars

Friday, September 29, 6:30pm -
576 Washington St., Canton, MA

Yom Kippur Family Service

Monday, September 25, 10:30am to 12:00pm
576 Washington St., Canton, MA

Yom Kippur Services

Sunday, September 24, 6:30pm -
576 Washington St., Canton, MA

Shofar and Tashlich Ceremony

Sunday, September 17, 5:30pm -
Paul Revere Heritage Site, MA